Members

Consular Association of Washington State Roster

2017

Accredited Consular Officer Members of the Association

Dr. Natasha A Savage
Hon Consul General of Albania
5012 47th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98136
206 310 5670
NatashaS@eeacc.com
H. Eva Kammel
Hon Consul of Austria
2200 Alaskan Way Ste #410
Seattle, WA 98121
425 395 4382
office@austrianconsulateseattle.org
Jacqueline Miller
Hon Consul of Belgium  
2200 Alaskan Way, Ste #470
Seattle, WA 98121
206 771 9114
consulbelseattle@gmail.com
Pedro Augusto Leite Costa 
Hon Consul of Brazil

425 235 0724 P.O.Box 30731 Seattle WA 98113

pedroalcosta@live.com

Brian Baird Ph.D.

Hon Consul of Bhutan

16628 76th Ave W
Edmonds WA 98026

 

brianbairdphd@gmail.com 
Daravuth Huoth
Hon Consul of Cambodia  

1818 Westlake Ave N #315
Seattle, WA 98109
206 217 0830

consul_huoth@diplomats.com 
James Hill
Con Gen of Canada  

1501 Fourth Avenue #600
Seattle, WA 98101
206 443 1777

james.hill@international.gc.ca 
Frank Brozovich
Hon Consul of Croatia
7547 S. Laurel St
Seattle, WA 98178
206 772 2968
fwbroz@comcast.net 
Vassos M. Demetriou 
Hon Consul of Cyprus
5555 Lakeview Dr. #200
Kirkland, WA 98033
425 827 1700 
mdj@demetriou.net 
Wayne B. Jehlik
Hon Consul of Czech Republic
3115 NW 65th Street
Seattle, WA 98115
206 229 7127
waynej@ccec-seattle.org 
Paul A. Raidna
Hon Consul of Estonia
9133 View Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
206 310 2153
Paul.raidna@gramorwa.com 
Mark M. Gantar
Hon Consul of Ethiopia
10023 128th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
425 922 0517
markgantar@arcsoftus.com 
Kristiina Hiukka
Hon Vice Consul of Finland
9243 NE 20th St
Clyde Hill WA 98004
425 885 7320
kristiina@kristiinahiukka.com
Matti Suokko
Honorary Consul of Republic of Finland

2122 170th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98008

206-390-4505

matti.suokko@inventiopartners.com
Jack A. Cowan
Hon Consul of France  
2200 Alaskan Way Ste 490
Seattle, WA 98121
206 256 6184
consul@faccpnw.org
Katalin Pearman
Hon Consul of Hungary
8240 SE 67th St
Mercer Island, WA 98043
206 535 6973
pearmankatalin@gmail.com 
John Keane
Hon Consul of Ireland
7511 210th St SW, Unit #1
Edmonds, WA 98026
425 582 2688
jkeane@irishconsulseattle.com  
Franco Tesorieri
Hon Consul of Italy  
23718 Bothell-Everett Hwy Suite H
Bothell, WA 98021 
italianconsulseattle@outlook.com 
Masahiro Omura
Con Gen of Japan 
601 Union St #500
Seattle, WA 98101
206 682 9107 
mashiro.omura2@go.jp 
Byungkwun Kim
Consul of Korea 
2033 6th Ave #1125
Seattle, WA 98121
206 441 1011 x115 
toobum@hotmaiil.com 
Natalya Goncharova
Hon Con Gen of Kyrgyz Rep 
PO Box 349
Maple Valley, WA 98038
425 413 8884 
info@kyrgyzconsulnw.com 
Stephen Zirschky
Hon Con of Latvia 
PO Box 13159
Mill Creek, WA 98082
425 773 0103 
stephenzirschky@hotmail.com 
Victor Lapatinskas
Hon Con of Lithuania 
5919 Wilson Ave S
Seattle, WA 98118
206 725 4576 
vytasl@grybas.co 
Robert Comfort
Hon Con of Luxembourg 
812 Warren Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206 724 7959 
bobcomfort73@gmail.com 
Amb. William Weiss
Honorary Consul of Republic of Malta 
PO Box 1104
Duvall, WA 98019
425-788-3120
consulatewashington@hotmail.com 

Roberto Dondisch

Consul of Mexico 

2132 3rd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
206 374 8574 
conseattle@sre.gob.mx 
Rachel Jacobsen
Hon Con of New Zealand 
PO Box 51059
Seattle, WA 98115
206 527 1896 
nzconsulseattle@gmail.com 
Leo van Dorp
Hon Con The Netherlands 
1301 Fifth avenue, Suite 3030
Seattle, WA 98101
206 321 8085 
seattle@nlconsulate.com 
Kim Nesselquist
Hon Con of Norway 
2200 Alaskan Way Ste #450
Seattle, WA 98121
206 284 2323 
k.nesselquist@norway.com 
Miguel Velasquez
Consul General AH of Peru 
3717 NE 157th Street
Seattle, WA 98155
206-714-9037 
consulateperu@msn.com 
Teresa Indelak Davis
Hon Con of the Republic of Poland
3907 47th ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
206 948 8064
polishconsulseattle@outlook.com
Valery Timashov
Con Gen of Russian Fed 
600 University St #2510
Seattle, WA 98101
206 728 0232 
consul.aky@gmail.com 
Anne Lise Church
Hon Con Gen of the Seychelles 
3620 SW 309th St
Federal Way WA 98023
253 874 4579 
lisechurch@hotmail.com 
Luis Esteban
Hon Con of Spain 
4709 159th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
425 757 6230 
luis.f.bernaldez@boeing.com 
Lars Jonsson
Hon Con of Sweden 
5350 Carillon Point
Kirkland, WA 98033
425 952 6299 
seattle@consulateofsweden.org 
Philippe Goetschel
Hon Con of Switzerland 
6920 94th Ave SE
Mercer Island WA 98040
206 228 8110 
philippe@pgoetschel.com 
Robert Goff
Hon Con of Uganda 
PO Box 60370
San Diego CA 92166
619 523 3300 
bob@bobgoff.com 
Valeriy Goloborodko
Hon Con of Ukraine 
600 First Ave, Suite 605
Seattle WA 98104
425 208 0209 
valg@uaconsulate.org
Abdulla A. Alsaboosi
Consul General
of United Arab Emirates 
1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1250
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-623-5611 
aa_alsaboosi@mofa.gov.ae 
Robin Twyman
Con of the United Kingdom 
2001 6th Ave #2600
Seattle, WA 98121
206 441 7144 
robin.twyman@fco.gov.uk 

Albert Munanga

Hon Consul of Zambia

6514 Charlotte Avenue SE, Auburn, WA 98092

 

wamunanga@rocketmail.com 

 

Foreign Government Economic Representative Members

   
Vincent C. H. Yao
Dir General TECO 
600 University St #2020
Seattle, WA 98101
206 441 4586 
chyao@mofa.gov.tw
Other Members    
Jonathan Bensky
US Foreign Service Retired 
3004 25th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
206 453 3998 
jmbensky@ymail.com 
Donald Brody
Hon CG Malawi Emeritus 
306 Fir Place
Edmonds WA, 98020
425 744 0898 
dabrody33@gmail.com 
Petra Heussner-Walker
Hon Consul of Germany Emerita
PO Box 827
Mercer Island WA 98040
206 715 5677 
petrahwalker@gmail.com  
Fred Cerf
Consul Emeritus
of Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
725 First Street South, #202
Kirkland, WA 98033
425-822-4607
fcconsullux1@gmail.com 
Jeff Cunningham
US Foreign Service Retired 
3742 N Frace Ave
Tacoma, WA 98407
253 879 1121 
jrc9999999@aol.com 
John Gokcen
Former Hon CG Turkey 
12328 NE 97th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
425 739 6722 
john.u.gokcen@boeing.com 
Schuyler Hoss
Office of the Governor 
PO Box 40002
Olympia, WA 98504
360 239 1317 
schuyler.hoss@gov.wa.gov 
Mart Kask
Hon Con Estonia Emeritus 
8 Lindley Road
Mercer Island, WA 98040
206 275 0140 
kaskinc@aol.com 
Ann Macfarlane
Former US Foreign Service
POB 77553
Seattle, WA 98177
206 542 8422 
ann@jurassicparliament.com 
Ron Masnik
Hon. Consul Emeritus Belgium
2801 1st Ave #319
Seattle, WA 98121
hrmasnik@gmail.com 
Roger Meece
US Foreign Service Retired 
3621 Wallingford Ave N #301
Seattle, WA 98103
425 996 0263 
rameece@comcast.net 
Sylvia Meek
Mexican Foreign Service Retired 

2131 McDougal Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
425 776 8037 

sylmeek@hotmail.com 
Tina Neville
Lt. Governor’s Office


206-727-8806

Tina.Neville@leg.wa.gov 
Stacey Jehlik
Intl Affairs Director
Office Mayor of Seattle 
600 4th Ave 5th floorPOB 94746
Seattle, WA 98124
206 684 8266 
stacey.jehlik@seattle.gov 
Helen Szablya
Hon Consul of Hungary Emerita
2901 NE Blakely St #510
Seattle, WA 98105
206 457 4564
szablyahj@aol.com 
Elizabeth Willis
Hon Con of Seychelles for AZ,NM,NV & TX 
7505 Zircon Dr SW
Lakewood WA, 98498
206 399 0506 
eaw34@comcast.net 
Curt Wolters
US Foreign Service Retired 
2140 Wildflower Ct
Bellingham, WA 98229
360 738 3533 
curtcfwolters@yahoo.com 
Carlton Vann
International Business Development Director, City of Seattle
206-233-7153 carlton.vann@seattle.gov